Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

TOFTT - Jessie @ Prosper City Kingsway

Angelina

Reaction score
I'm a newbie here, this being my second review.

Saturday night I had a few things to do, but was free at about 11pm and feeling horny I drove to Prosper City on Kingsway to see Ayumi. I had seen her a couple of times before and she was always a trooper, with the DFK, BBBJ, Greek, Daty, dato and CIM and COF on the menu. Great spinner body too. So I was set.

I get there and the mamasan tells me she no longer works there but she'll show me the lineup. A little sceptical I tell her that if I am going to take a lady she better be good. So she shows me a couple of cute asian girls both spinners but I passed, so she shows me another girl. Wow! she was hot and so I tell her that I'll take her for 45 mins. I hand over the donation of 2 greens and I take a shower,

About 5 minutes later, in walks this beautiful Japanese girl. Spinner body, about 5'2" 105 lbs, 34c-24-34, gorgeous eyes, long flowing black hair past her shoulders, nicely manicured hands and pedicured feet, just stunning and early 20s. I ask if her name is Cici because I heard the mamasan call out that name and I thought she was referring to her and she asks, "why would I call myself such a stupid name? My name is Jessie," and she tells me that she is Japanese and says some phrase in Japanese that sounded like the language.