Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

ROXOLANA 4204 DECARIE 514 488 7733

Pompal 09.

Reaction score
Master
VIP
Located in NDG , Montreal

User since 05 Aug 2004 - 41 posts
Posted on 05 Aug 2004 at 09:31.38 AM

It was my first time visiting this place. Clean place and kind receptionist. Small rooms but clean and shower in each room.
Maria the receptionist took me to the first room and asked me if it was my first time there. Well I know this question is not a good sign and depends on how to answer it, the YMMV factor may well vary in a big way. So I said well yeah it is my first time here but I am not new in this and was and am going to Nefertiti, Leonel and Isis (their other Russian competitor joints) for some times now. I love massage and usually, I take 3 to 4 massage sessions a week. Then for the $$$ attraction I added, I am a VP in a public company and have lots of time and money to spend for myself. All of a sudden her attitude changed and I was like a king of the place. First she wanted to give me a girl called hmmm. I don't remember what, and then she said please wait 5 minutes in the room and I will send you our best girl today. Ok I said and took my shower and waited a good 10 minutes. Here comes Catherine, she is in her 30s, blond tall and a bit chubby but not fat. A nice pair of soft and pink 34Cs ... Not a great massage but acceptable one. Topless and HJ offered and $40 was given as tip, which was very well appreciated by her. Tips has never been asked in advance.
Repeat: maybe but with other ones she was a but big for my taste.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

User Re: Roxolana, 4204 Decarie, 514-488 7733
Pierre69