Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

On-Site Supplies List

nihangshah

Reaction score
Hi. I am new to this forum.  My name is Denise and I live in NJ. I am a recent Massage School Graduate.  I was just invited to do a paid on-site chair event. I accepted, and also just bought a chair!!  This is my first chair massage event.  I am wondering if anyone can give me tips on what to bring.   I am not sure yet, but the organizers may be bringing sign up sheet, so im not concerned with that.   Just need some good tips on how to organize and bring stuff I need (chair cleaner, antibac , lotions, business cards, signs, etc.)  I want to advertise myself at this event as well.  Any experienced on-site chair massage therapists have any good tips or ideas for me?   Also, what to wear???  They didnt tell me I had to wear any formal logo shirt or anything, so I am assuming I can wear what I want.  Thanks Denise

On-Site Supplies List

I am wondering if anyone can give me tips on what to bring.   I am not sure yet, but the organizers may be bringing sign up sheet, so im not concerned with that.   Just need some good tips on how to organize and bring stuff I need (chair cleaner, antibac , lotions, business cards, signs, etc.)  I want to advertise myself at this event as well.  Any experienced on-site chair massage therapists have any good tips or ideas for me?   Also, what to wear???  They didnt tell me I had to wear any formal logo shirt or anything, so I am assuming I can wear what I want.  

Hi Denise.  Welcome to the forum.

I use a wheeled "backpack" for my massage chair work.  In it I have:
  • CD player
  • CD's
  • Intake forms (already hole punched in a three ring binder)