What's new
Massage Spa
New open Dahlia Spa

Grace Kijiji

Shoutbox
  1. Guest:
    Kennedy Bridge
  2. Guest:
    Newmarket and Barrie massage sensual erotic
  3. nanchyka:
  4. Guest:
    In Edmonton and looking for massage with deep penetration.
  5. Guest:
    416-736-9951 To book appointment with [email protected] spa 💛💦👄
  6. Guest:
    Massage seduction spa @ Tina 6pm to 4am ! Come see me xoxox
  7. Garo:
    HAPPY MASSAGE :rolf416 781 0088 $30/60 mi
  8. Guest:
    Toronto need titplay
  9. Guest:
    Looking for maasage downtown
  10. OnlyYouMassage:
    🌺🌺 ANGEL🌺🌺Asian Massage🌺🌺Queensway Etobicoke🌺🌺$40 for 30mins🌺🌺ONLY YOU HEALTH CENTRE🌺🌺Full Body Massage Custom Treatments Available ;)🌺🌺9am-9pm Every Day!🌺🌺773A The Queensway, Toronto🌺🌺647-351-5058
  11. Guest:
    Couples massage in gta
  12. Guest:
    Tina @ seduction 6pm to 4am @ keele location! Come see me/vener me voir xoxox
  13. Guest:
    Allo
  14. Guest:
    in brampton
  15. Guest:
    indian massage woman
  16. Guest:
    oui
  17. Guest:
    Sur Montreal ?
  18. Guest:
    Où trouver massage avec HJ ou BJ de qualité et discret ?
  19. Guest:
    Bonjour tout le monde
  20. Guest:
    💋Oakville 👄Amazing Osteopathic Massage ❤💋647-262-9889👄❤71 Speers Road Unit 11, Baby Beauty Spa:heart3:heart3:heart5
  21. Guest:
    Oakville ❤647-262-9889❤Good Osteopathic Massage ❤71 Speers Road Unit 11, Baby Beauty Spa:heart2:heart2:heart2
  22. SweetieCandy:
    New Asian girls, in SW Calgary, Text to 587 888 1266
  23. Garo:
    HAPPY MASSAGE:rolf 416 781 0088 @2236 Eglinton Ave West, Toronto. :carFREE PARKING /SPECIAL PROMO $30/60 min
  24. Guest:
    Any young Muslim girl in Scarborough ?
  25. Guest:
    Is Tammy at Red Pearl today?

TJustT

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2019
Messages
26
Reaction score
7
Points
3
Location
Calgary
Does anyone have an Intel or experience with Grace fro. Kijiji located in Bridgland? Good massage?

Thanks for any info you have.
 

Deep tissue

Member
Joined
Jul 3, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
20
Points
8
Age
59
Location
Calgary's
I have not yet tried Grace but perhaps I could suggest you take one for the team , give her a try and report back for us all? Just a thought, I appreciate I tell from others as well.
 

TJustT

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2019
Messages
26
Reaction score
7
Points
3
Location
Calgary
I have an appointment and I'll report back. At least she has insurance so at the very least, all I'll be out is my time. Stay tuned.
 

Albertaman

Reviewer
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
706
Reaction score
517
Points
93
Age
41
I would double check on the insurance part. The association has to be recognized by Cdn insurers, not US.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

TJustT

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2019
Messages
26
Reaction score
7
Points
3
Location
Calgary
So I booked a massage and just finished. 1 hour, $80 with insurance receipt.

I asked for deep tissue and she almost winded me the second pass down my back. Lots of pressure. I asked for a tad lighter, lol. Decent massage.

The rest.....
Upon entering she said "there's the table and top sheet". Bummer! I geared down and climbed up and covered. She entered and asked what bothers me, I replied, lower back, glutes, and hammies. She di the massage and kept the cover on except when doing the glutes. She just moved it to the side. No teasing at all.

On the flip....
Kept cover over the goods. Did shoulders, chest, arms then to the legs. Made to mid though. Bummer!

I put up the flag pole and within 2 minutes the offer came. Gave her some pointers to make it the best for me. Done.

All in all, massage was OK, she was pleasant and we chatted a fair bit, left happy but likely no return.

YMMV obviously.
 

Bullet

Well-Known Member
Joined
Oct 12, 2017
Messages
104
Reaction score
71
Points
28
Age
60
Location
calgary
Thanks for the review TjustT
IMO you did OK
A OK massage with a pleasan Nice looting Lady ( if that is her picture )
She massaged the goods and you left happy.

One review on caf said she does NHJ but that was on caf
 

Hoetrain

New Member
Joined
May 28, 2019
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Age
46
Location
calgary
So I booked a massage and just finished. 1 hour, $80 with insurance receipt.

I asked for deep tissue and she almost winded me the second pass down my back. Lots of pressure. I asked for a tad lighter, lol. Decent massage.

The rest.....
Upon entering she said "there's the table and top sheet". Bummer! I geared down and climbed up and covered. She entered and asked what bothers me, I replied, lower back, glutes, and hammies. She di the massage and kept the cover on except when doing the glutes. She just moved it to the side. No teasing at all.

On the flip....
Kept cover over the goods. Did shoulders, chest, arms then to the legs. Made to mid though. Bummer!

I put up the flag pole and within 2 minutes the offer came. Gave her some pointers to make it the best for me. Done.

All in all, massage was OK, she was pleasant and we chatted a fair bit, left happy but likely no return.

YMMV obviously.

Could you provide rates and tip requested or paid?
 

TJustT

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2019
Messages
26
Reaction score
7
Points
3
Location
Calgary
Hoetrain,

The massage was $80 for the hour and standard tip requested and paid.

To add to my previous review, her receipt is bogus. She isnt an RMT and provides a fake number. I'm not mad as I always go over my insurance allotment every year.

If you're looking for a good finish, she isn't it. If you want a cheap massage by an RMT that you can claim, she also isnt it. I honestly think that she is really hit or miss with her massage and her replies. Maybe she only does massage when she needs weed money.

You have all the details now, the choice is yours.
 

markfine

Newbie
Joined
Sep 22, 2012
Messages
64
Reaction score
30
Points
18
Her RMT number is fake and she could get in trouble for claiming to be a legit RMT but I guess for now she’s getting away with it.She can be a bit snappy, perhaps, depending on the mood you catch her in.She doesn’t know to ease the body into the deep massage by starting with lighter strokes to warm up the muscles. I had to go to someone else to get rid of the pain she caused by starting like a maniac. It takes a good mp to get muscle fibres stuck together to loosen up after the damage done by someone who has no clue about deep tissue technique.Not a repeat for me.
 

markfine

Newbie
Joined
Sep 22, 2012
Messages
64
Reaction score
30
Points
18
She just updated her add with a gorgeous new and of course fake picture.Changed her name as well
from Grace to Sarah.

Description
***PLEASE READ***

*Cash Only* I'm a registered RMT with 6 years experience. I offer insurance receipts to later submit to your provider.

Offering Deep tissue $80 per hr Injury therapy $80 per hr Relaxation $80 per hr

$140 for 90 min

**Studio is located in Bridgeland downtown out of my home. Hours are 8am-9pm**

Thank you,

Sarah
 

Albertaman

Reviewer
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
706
Reaction score
517
Points
93
Age
41
And another new fake pic ... today.. still Sarah. In her ads months ago, I distinctly remember her saying she is from the US. Probably does not have a legal work permit either.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

Albertaman

Reviewer
Joined
Feb 1, 2015
Messages
706
Reaction score
517
Points
93
Age
41
And now the newest Sarah, not Grace, ad on Kijiji claims that her receipts are accepted by three insurers including Sunlife. Any confirmations?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

TJustT

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2019
Messages
26
Reaction score
7
Points
3
Location
Calgary
Her receipt may be accepted now but when I tried to contact her 5 times for additional information she never responded. I always over spend on my benefits so it's not an issue and I told her that. Still no reply.

I think her ad might be misleading and she profits off the "one and done" clients with no hope of return business. Just my opinion.
 

Snuba101

Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2018
Messages
61
Reaction score
11
Points
8
Age
54
Location
Calgary
Her receipt may be accepted now but when I tried to contact her 5 times for additional information she never responded. I always over spend on my benefits so it's not an issue and I told her that. Still no reply.

I think her ad might be misleading and she profits off the "one and done" clients with no hope of return business. Just my opinion.
Info needed is her RMT number and her name to match what's on the RMT number on the receipt.
 

bwmp

Newbie
Joined
Dec 11, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Anyone seen her recently and are her receipts now valid ?
 
Top