What's new

Is Lundqvist playing amazingly well or is the Caps offense playing like chit?

Shoutbox
  1. G Guest:
    lmao all of u are fucking losers
  2. G Guest:
    belly button
  3. G Guest:
    me like good massage
  4. G Guest:
    hello
  5. G Guest:
    milia
  6. G Guest:
    hello from edmonton I'm looking for a great massage
  7. G Guest:
    hello
  8. G Guest:
    Im in Edmonton...are there any females in the room tonight from Edmonton....
  9. G Guest:
    Hi I would love a massage tonight.....
  10. G Guest:
    Golden airport
  11. G Guest:
    i want my dick jerked
  12. G Guest:
    Ann by nail
  13. G Guest:
    Ann
  14. G Guest:
    this is my first time here -- what typically happens here?
  15. G Guest:
    what brings you here tonight?
  16. G Guest:
    i am good
  17. G Guest:
    how are you?
  18. G Guest:
    hi from tara
  19. G Guest:
    or toronto
  20. G Guest:
    Tara
  21. G Guest:
    anyone in the kitchener waterllo area online?\
  22. G Guest:
    hello?
  23. G Guest:
    Looking for free birthday massages in Kelowna? Mutual as well?
  24. G Guest:
    Los Angeles
  25. LauraEdmonton @ LauraEdmonton:
    i have an opening at 8pm, please to 587-402-7275:heart5:heart5:heart5

Don Coreolis

Reaction score
Outshooting the Rags 149-99 thru three games yet down 1-3. wtf!?!? It's so goddamn frusturating to watch. Caps came back to tie it up against Philly, hopefully they can do the same this year. Maybe they need 50 shots next game.

Bob Loblaw Trois

Reaction score
Silly Caps fans!

First off, Lundqvist is playing AWESOME.

That said, you Cap fans keep rambling on about these shot stats....here is another one for you- Alex Ovechin has 35 shots and ONE goal!

If you WATCH the games then you would see what I have seen. The Caps are a bunch of wimps.