Super SPA.

Dynasty Club Spa

Shoutbox
  1. gold__rose__spa:
    1536 Warden Avenue, Sunday, Coco ... feeling sexy today, come by for a great visit.. Fifi for hard, therapeutic treatment... 647 346-8086
  2. L_H_Health:
    1699a Bayview Avenue, Friday, Sophie can find every sore muscle and joint in your body for a near rmt experience.... PM available on request... Or Ask about 30 min. body treatment and 30 min. foot reflexology combo for a special price. Parking reimbursed... show pic of meter... 416 800-3938
  3. Hollywood_Spa:
    4578 Yonge Street, unit 100, Sasa, a very pretty girl, tall and very slim, long legs that you will love to watch during your treatment... awesome finish... Sisi, very young at heart and always thrilled to see you, beautiful, slender body... 416 222-5554 👄
  4. Superior_Health:
    Sunday, Vicky, friendly, tall and medium body....hands are like magic, strong but at the same time soft, high level of massage skill and good for PM if you are interested.. Or for acupuncture or health related matters, you may refer to Nancy 3459 Sheppard Avenue east 416 756-4800
  5. See You Health Center:
    New girl: Jennifer: (10:00 am to 7:00 pm) She is very young Vietnamese Student, very similar to Ruby! And Nancy: Vietnamese BBJ/CIM Queen。She With Natural DD Cup. And Helen ☎416-800-8026(10:00am-10:00pm)
  6. Lulu_Villa_Spa:
    KK:Chinese BBJ/CIM Queen .Very friendly girl With Natural D Cup Miya:Korea Student She is very young, cute, skinny and sexy 。Her face is naturally beautiful. with long black hair. ☎416-800-8026(10:00am-9:00pm)
  7. OnlyYouMassage:
    🌸🌸 OPEN TODAY🌸🌸Asian Massage🌸🌸Queensway Etobicoke🌸🌸$40 for 30mins🌸🌸ONLY YOU HEALTH CENTRE🌸🌸Full Body Massage Custom Treatments Available ;)🌸🌸9am-9pm Every Day!🌸🌸773A The Queensway, Toronto🌸🌸647-351-5058
  8. Moneylee:
    Full season wellness center: DD boobs High buttocks Thai deep massage Lulu, Pretty face D big breasts young girl Cici,Student big boobs buttocks Vicky,Enchanting sexy petite deep massage Mary. 2560 Shepard ave Mississauga unit 1.☎4379857899 👅👅🍑🍑🌹🌹🌹
  9. Forever Spa:
    We provide the best TABLE SHOWER in town : Clean room with reliable warm shower nozzle 💙 Monica, Cindy and Yuki are available 💙 2190 Warden 💙 416-800-7887
  10. Daisy Spa:
    💦 Visit us for a fantastic massage including a spectacular Italian finish 💦 Emma, Yoyo, Eva avail 💦 Best Massage 💦 Scarborough 💦 text 647-248-2098 💦 call 647-342-8282 💦 Sexy Attendants 💦
  11. MagicGarden:
    Sunday at 🌻⎝𝐌̿̈́͑𝐀̀͊𝐆̒̓͝𝐈̔̕͠𝐂͒̀̔ 𝐆̀͒𝐀̈́͒̓𝐑̀̿͛𝐃͊͊̚𝐄͑̚͠𝐍̈́̓̿⎠🌻: ♡ Japanese/Chinese mix service queen Joey & Chinese Vivian ♡. Magic Garden, 5-7665 Kennedy Rd, Markham 📞 ⎝𝟯𝟲𝟱-𝟲𝟬𝟴-𝟰𝟬𝟲𝟮 ⎠🌻 📞 ⎝𝟯𝟲𝟱-𝟲𝟬𝟴-𝟰𝟬𝟲𝟮 ⎠🌻
  12. MoonLightSpa:
    Sunday at MoonLight SPA 416-335-8857: AMY& MINA. 𝗠𝗼𝗼𝗻𝗟𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 𝗦𝗣𝗔, 𝟭𝟬𝟯-𝟯𝟳𝟬𝟬 𝗠𝗶𝗱𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗔𝘃𝗲 (𝗠𝗶𝗱𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗱 & 𝗠𝗰𝗡𝗶𝗰𝗼𝗹𝗹) 𝟰𝟭𝟲-𝟯𝟯𝟱-𝟴𝟴𝟱𝟳
  13. PinkParadise:
    Sunday at Pink Paradise, 370 Steeles Ave W (𝙅𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙒𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙤𝙛 𝙔𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙚 𝙎𝙩) , 905-597-6683: pretty Judy and sweetie Selena. 𝗣𝗶𝗻𝗸 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗱𝗶𝘀𝗲, 𝟯𝟳𝟬 𝗦𝘁𝗲𝗲𝗹𝗲𝘀 𝗔𝘃𝗲 𝗪, 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁 𝟭𝟬𝟮𝗕, 𝗩𝗮𝘂𝗴𝗵𝗮𝗻 𝟵𝟬𝟱-𝟱𝟵𝟳-𝟲𝟲𝟴𝟯
  14. WaterLily:
    Sunday at Water Lily 647-430-9535: Hong Kong Lily and Chinese Sophia at 𝐖𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐋𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐒𝐩𝐚, 𝐃𝟑-𝟒𝟐𝟐𝟏 𝐒𝐡𝐞𝐩𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐀𝐯𝐞 𝐄, 𝐒𝐜𝐚𝐫𝐛𝐨𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡 ✿𝟔𝟒𝟕-𝟒𝟑𝟎-𝟗𝟓𝟑𝟓✿
  15. SpaTimes:
    Sunday at Spa Times, 2827 Kingston Rd, Scarborough 416-269-9888: Lucy and Eva. 𝐒𝐩𝐚 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞𝐬, 𝟐𝟖𝟐𝟕 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐧 𝐑𝐝, 𝐒𝐜𝐚𝐫𝐛𝐨𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡 𝟒𝟏𝟔-𝟐𝟔𝟗-𝟗𝟖𝟖𝟖
  16. Healthy7:
    Sunday at Healthy7: Vietnamese Jenny. 🌷𝑯𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒕𝒉𝒚𝟳🌷 𝟮𝟬𝟵𝟱 𝗪𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗼𝗻 𝗥𝗱, 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁 𝟮𝟭𝟭 ☎𝟒𝟏𝟔-𝟐𝟒𝟑-𝟗𝟑𝟔𝟐☎
  17. Winnie:
    Winnie Spa, 594 Yonge St, 2nd Floor 647-980-7166. COCO is working Sunday at ❤ 𝐖𝐈𝐍𝐍𝐈𝐄 𝐒𝐏𝐀 ❤ | 𝟓𝟗𝟒 𝐘𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞 𝐒𝐭., 𝟐𝐧𝐝 𝐅𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐫 | ☎𝟔𝟒𝟕-𝟗𝟖𝟎-𝟕𝟏𝟔𝟔☎
  18. red rose spa:
    🌸 We have three young brown girls from India and Guyana at each of our two spas today 🌸 2 Invergordon : McCowan and 401 🌸 2588 Birchmount : Warden and 401 🌸 647-702-8800 🌸
  19. WilsonHolistic:
    Enjoy a nice massage at Wilson Holistic, 382 Wilson Ave, North York 416-840-0071. 💜𝐖𝐢𝐥𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐇𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐂𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐞 𝟯𝟴𝟮 𝑾𝒊𝒍𝒔𝒐𝒏 𝑨𝒗𝒆, 𝑵𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒉 𝒀𝒐𝒓𝒌 (𝟰𝟭𝟲)𝟴𝟰𝟬-𝟬𝟬𝟳𝟭 💜
  20. KingsVIP:
    Kings VIP, 535 Evans, Etobicoke 416-531-6969 is open 10am to 9pm for your relaxation needs. You need this. 👑 𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐆𝐒 𝐕𝐈𝐏 𝐒𝐏𝐀 👑 𝟓𝟑𝟓 𝐄𝐕𝐀𝐍𝐒 𝐀𝐕𝐄 | 𝐄𝐓𝐎𝐁𝐈𝐂𝐎𝐊𝐄, 𝐎𝐍 | 𝟒𝟏𝟔-𝟓𝟑𝟏-𝟔𝟗𝟔𝟗
  21. Cee Cee Spa:
    Student girl TINA is here today with Mia until 9pm 💓 Sweet girl with sexy curvy body! 💓 Very sweet 💓 3268 Finch East at Warden 💓 437-331-8997 💓
  22. HowardXXX:
    The One Spa🌺Linda and Victoria working today !!!4379946219
  23. HowardXXX:
    ❤ORCHID SPA❤ Come enjoy a relaxing massage today. Two sweet girls Joey and today on duty ! Call 437-220-6963 to book an appointment 3601 Highway 7 E .unit 103 Markham ,L3R 0M3🌺🌺
  24. Holiday Spa:
    🌸 Kiki and Cindy are here on Sunday 🌸 Fantastic Asian Massage 🌸 Across from Pacific Mall 🌸 3517 Kennedy 🌸 Scarborough 🌸 M1V 4S4 🌸 416-293-8858 🌸
  25. Mia and Friends:
    We are open until 10pm each day 💓 Yoyo,Lulu,Olvia are here today 💓 Our Guelph spa always has three hot Oriental girls on shift ☎ 437-333-4760 ☎
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
330
Reaction score
173
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
Dynasty has many repeat customers for a reason. They are not set up to be a fuck shop and apparently do not want to be one at this time. The fuck shops are competing against each other and Dynasty has wisely excluded itself from that war to pursue a niche market. Dynasty’s price point and mileage policy filters out the customers that they don’t want or need as does this thread.!
Very simple solution: advertise that extra has to be paid+ door fee. Otherwise they look like thieves and liars. If you have been to Dynasty then you will also know that its empty 70% of the time
 

OppaiLover

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2019
Messages
542
Reaction score
393
Points
63
Location
Canada
Dynasty has many repeat customers for a reason. They are not set up to be a fuck shop and apparently do not want to be one at this time. The fuck shops are competing against each other and Dynasty has wisely excluded itself from that war to pursue a niche market. Dynasty’s price point and mileage policy filters out the customers that they don’t want or need as does this thread.!
Allure, Flirt, PA etc are not "fuck shops" but are still better value for money than Dynasty. You seem to be a feverent defender of this spa as you've been responding on every Dynasty related thread. I can go to a semi legit and get the same 45 massage and HJ finish from a Chinese masseuse for $80-$90 whereas Dynasty is charging $150. If we're talking a sensual massage from a non Asian attendant, I can get a 45min massage/bodyslide and HJ finish for $180. At Dynasty, those gents had to pay $150+$80 except they got minimal clothes removed and minimal touching. So please do explain, what exactly is this niche market that Dynasty is pursuing?
 

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
785
Reaction score
337
Points
63
Location
toronto
Allure, Flirt, PA etc are not "fuck shops" but are still better value for money than Dynasty. You seem to be a feverent defender of this spa as you've been responding on every Dynasty related thread. I can go to a semi legit and get the same 45 massage and HJ finish from a Chinese masseuse for $80-$90 whereas Dynasty is charging $150. If we're talking a sensual massage from a non Asian attendant, I can get a 45min massage/bodyslide and HJ finish for $180. At Dynasty, those gents had to pay $150+$80 except they got minimal clothes removed and minimal touching. So please do explain, what exactly is this niche market that Dynasty is pursuing?
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
330
Reaction score
173
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
Happy? Completely empty most of the time. Lol
 

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
785
Reaction score
337
Points
63
Location
toronto
Happy? Completely empty most of the time. Lol
Since I don’t go that often I couldn’t comment on “ most of the time”. However when I do go and it is usually latter in the evening, the past couple of times, the locker room and the lounge had a good amount of customers. The guys leaving seemed In good spirits , were in groups and seemed quite jovial. Maybe you are in the know though, , good for you !
 

OppaiLover

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2019
Messages
542
Reaction score
393
Points
63
Location
Canada
I would say that the niche market that they are pursing seems to be happy, satisfied customers who are apt to return because their needs have been met. Shills are rendered obsolete for the most part. This is not unique to Dynasty, but to any businesses that wants to be around for a while and establish a clientele. Those that are not happy for whatever reasons don’t return and with a review board like this the business surely reads the reviews and may or may not make modifications at their discretion.
But what exactly is that niche market? What are the patrons here seeking out? I'm genuinely interested in understanding why Dynasty is a better option than the other spas I mentioned, especially if you're looking for low mileage. Since you're an occasional customer, what is the appeal to you?
 

cupcrazy

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jan 25, 2014
Messages
8,138
Reaction score
3,038
Points
113
Awards
1
got a response from Dynasty spa

Hi there, thanks for pointing this out to us. (PS it is "Miss Bump", not "Mr." hehe).
The innitial fee at the door includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All day access to the spa. There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may allow it for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kinda thing.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
Hope this helps - I will now reply directly in that other thread you listed. XO
 

ClubDynasty

Active Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2019
Messages
472
Reaction score
104
Points
43
Location
Toronto
[/QUOTE]
Dynasty Club Spa - I was so excited after going through their website. Very fancy with the towels, PJ, Whirlpool, lounge and personal items in the changeroom. I love the fact there is "No Surprises or Extra Charge." We paid at the reception our flat rate.

My friends booked their massages and I couldn't book the attendant I wanted so I took a chance on an Asian massage therapist.

The first 15 minutes was very nice, had a great shower and a bit of the whirlpool. We got dressed and went into the lounge. Relaxing. I didn't see any food serve.

Anyway, my friends git called into their therapist and I went in 15 minutes later. I had a good massage and when she flipped me over. I got a nice HJ. When I was done, she said give $20 to the receptionist. I was stunned, I was wondering why I have to give the receptionist $20. When I came out, my friends were waiting. We went to the receptionist. I had to pay $20 and my friends had to pay an extra $80 for extra services. My friend told me they barely took anything off and you can barely touch them. What a waste of money and FALSE advertising.

My friends and I will never go there again. Worst massage place ever. A lot more better services and honest flat rate fee out there.

Shame on this Spa for ripping people off.


Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
 
Last edited:

Gulag107

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
785
Reaction score
337
Points
63
Location
toronto
But what exactly is that niche market? What are the patrons here seeking out? I'm genuinely interested in understanding why Dynasty is a better option than the other spas I mentioned, especially if you're looking for low mileage. Since you're an occasional customer, what is the appeal to you?
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
 

Beerpretzel

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,432
Reaction score
1,319
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
Did you ask your friends why they had to pay an extra 80? Did you compare the service you got, to the service they got? What warranted the extra 60 dollars more than what you paid? I would've brought this craziness to the manager's attention. He/she probably doesn't know this stealing is going on.
It’s difficult times
The spa places must give discounts
So places they just charge too much
Why charge lots of money
Give discounts
And we will come back every week
 

Beerpretzel

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,432
Reaction score
1,319
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
Very simple solution: advertise that extra has to be paid+ door fee. Otherwise they look like thieves and liars. If you have been to Dynasty then you will also know that its empty 70% of the time
Yes
Why do they seem so desperate for money
Do a good job and be fair
Don’t rip us off like strippers
 

Beerpretzel

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,432
Reaction score
1,319
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON



Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
[/QUOTE]
It’s not clear !!!!
Where is the discount ???
Where is the fun ?
Where is the free extras ?
All business give discounts
 

Beerpretzel

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,432
Reaction score
1,319
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON



Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
[/QUOTE]
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
 

snoopdoggie

Known Reviewer
Joined
May 27, 2017
Messages
16,361
Reaction score
7,490
Points
113
Location
Durham Region
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
The niche market is also for 2 kinds of males. One, the old geazers that can't get an erection, so they can't have sex anyways. Then two, there are males that don't want to cheat on their wives. These are the demographics that this Spa caters to. That's your niche market.
 

snoopdoggie

Known Reviewer
Joined
May 27, 2017
Messages
16,361
Reaction score
7,490
Points
113
Location
Durham Region
Hi Sir,
First of, please accept our apology for the experience you had at our spa.
It is important that we clarify a few things, so as to not be mis-represented on this board.
The prices listed on our website includes 1) Massage 2) Happy Ending 3) All-day Access to our Spa Amenities.
There are no hidden fees or upsells for any of those 3. IF, however, a customer wants more than that, some masseuses may ask for a small tip. Generally, all masseuses are on the exact same page with what those tip amounts are. If there is any confusion, we are always open to hearing about it and fixing the situation however possible, as quickly as possible. The customer is always right kind of thing. You should have asked to speak to one of the owners - they strive to make sure all customers leave happy.
We try to be as transparent and open as possible with our pricing, but inevitably, given the nature of the business, once in a while a mis-communication does occur.
The shiatsu masseuse you had, should not have asked for a $20 tip unless you had negotiated that with her. Our masseuses are all hard-working, honest woman who never receive complaints like this one. Having said that, we do apologize, and would love an opportunity to give you another session (on the house) if you are interested.

We do recognize our business model does not suit everyone. But surely if we were ripping clients off, and mis-leading people, there would be dozens more threads like this one.
Hope this helps.
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
[/QUOTE]
Hey, come on.
Don't tell them to cut out the food. For heaven's sake, sex makes me hungry. Do you realize how many calories you burn when you're pumping your cock into a women's pussy? It's the equivalent of running a marathon.

And telling them to take their clothes off will only lead them to cover themselves with fig leaves.
 
Joined
Jul 16, 2021
Messages
330
Reaction score
173
Points
43
Age
36
Location
Toronto
It seems to appeal to the senses in a visceral, carnal yet sensual way with low mileage and a great RMT style massage. The care and quality of the session and ambiance is predictable and consistent . Everyone’s “theatre of the mind“ is different and even in the same person has different needs at different times in their lives.
Stfu
 

Beerpretzel

Known Reviewer
Joined
Jun 20, 2020
Messages
9,432
Reaction score
1,319
Points
113
Age
46
Location
Toronto, ON
What we want is no surprises !!!
We want to pay one fee .
Let’s say we pay 180.00 for one hour
That must include everything fun .
180 must include all this ( see list )
We will not pay more than 180 fir example
———-(((((

for 180 we must get these
-HJ
-pro massage
-And We get to touch the ladies lightly everywhere
And it must be done in the nude
She must take 100% of her cloth off
She must take off her cloth for light touching
GET WITH THE PROGRAM DUDE !!!
We don’t need food
No drinks or fancy things
BORING
We want massage , nudity , teasing and HJ
guys get bored with JUST this CLOTHED massage HJ crap
WE ARE MEN , we get bored very easily !!!!!!!!!
WE NEED TO TOUCH A NUDE WOMAN
Hey, come on.
Don't tell them to cut out the food. For heaven's sake, sex makes me hungry. Do you realize how many calories you burn when you're pumping your cock into a women's pussy? It's the equivalent of running a marathon.

And telling them to take their clothes off will only lead them to cover themselves with fig leaves.
[/QUOTE]
I am tired of these spas places think they can understand men .
Men want to grab ass
Touch pussy
And feel body and suck on breast !!
and get a HJ
for 180
As an example
 
Top