A while since my last reviews, here’s what I’ve been up to

Discussion in 'Toronto Massage Review' started by Shag99, Jan 14, 2019.

  1. Shag99

    Shag99 Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    Ontario
    Not sure how long it’s been since my last reviews but there’s only a few to update on as I don’t hobby that often.

    Daisy Pure

    This girl is a freak, right down to business as soon as she got in the room. I had a great time with her. Bbbjcim for 1st shot, had me lay face down on the table for a little bit of massage and lots of teasing with her tongue. I got hard while face down so I pushed it down between my legs so she had access to it and she started sucking while in that position... it was awesome! bbbjcim 2nd shot. Tipped $50. Had a great time.. seeing her for the second time on Sunday.

    Kourtney Pure

    This was a while ago and there is plenty about her on this board to go into detail... good session massage and bbbj finish tipped $50 no repeat.

    Brittney Pure

    Saw her a week ago. Great girl, nice conversation and one hell of a rack. Started with LFK and some groping, played with her pussy for a bit then noticed it didn’t smell the greatest so stayed away after that. Moved to the table for a little bit of massage, once she moved her way down she started spitting on my balls, playing with them, sucking on them. Told her I loved oral and she asked to flip over, gave an awesome bbbj, finished on her tits. Overall good session but because of the odour I will not be repeating but is a very nice girl, I’m sure the smell was a one-off.Tipped $50 probably won’t repeat.

    TDL

    Holly Pure
    Helena Pure
    Katie Pure
    Nina Pure
     
    Farm Gate and Big.Erec.tion like this.
  2. DongleTatrongle

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2019
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    United States
    Thanks for the review. Ugh... as much as I love playing with the pussy, nothing is more of a turnoff than a stinky one.
     
  3. Shag99

    Shag99 Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    Ontario
    Ya it certainly puts a damper on things but like I said it was probably a one-off as there is no previous mention of it on this board. Again, I had an awesome time with her and she is worth seeing if you like Curvy women
     
  4. Grant Fress

    Grant Fress Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2017
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    18
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    Toronto
    Seen Brittney many times. Great girl, lots of DATY, no bad smell.
     
  5. snoopdoggie

    snoopdoggie Reviewer

    Joined:
    May 27, 2017
    Messages:
    3,321
    Likes Received:
    529
    Trophy Points:
    113
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    Durham Region
    Thanks for the reviews. I can confirm that Daisy is a fun girl. And I'm really glad Holly is back. I gotta see them both again. So, why is Kourtney not a repeat for you? I haven't tried her yet.
     
  6. Shag99

    Shag99 Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ⚤:
    Male
    🏠:
    Ontario
    I guess we didn’t really click? I don’t know, I had a great time and she’s good at what she does but other ladies catch my eyes first.
     
    [email protected] likes this.

Share This Page