Welcome to MassagePlanet.net! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Massage community all over the world.

Review: Review: Nuru with Diamond Jenet

Discussion in 'Houston Massage Reviews' started by dennisoo, Jan 18, 2012.

Luxury Spa Toronto - Placidity Spa

MoonLight Spa
  1. janet h

    janet h Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Thank you TIADave!

    I did admit my original message was a bit harsh and followed that up with an updated message. I also said that she may very well provide great service but she's just not a looker. An 80 year old grandma that's 400 pounds may very well give great service but would I get service from her? Hell no! I agree that personality goes a long way but you still have to look at the women giving you service while you're getting serviced and frankly the idea of getting serviced by her just made junior shrink.
     
  2. Real Life

    Real Life Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    You are right mikelee, your description of her was harsh. I respect your opinion but many here would disaggree with you and that's fine too. I do think comparing her to a 80 year old, 400 pound grandmother is not cool either. She's been an excellent provider with really no bad reviews. Had you done your homework.... you would have found many discussions about her looks and service before you made your appointment.
     
  3. Derrick

    Derrick Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    I am going to agree that she isn't a 10 and acknowledge that the OP upped his rating to a 5 or 6. I could see her being that if you have pie in the sky expectations as to looks.

    The thing that is really chicken shit about this whole thing is that the OP was not man enough to tell her she didn't meet his expectations and walk away politely without making up some lame excuse and bolting. While her photos are flattering, it's not like he got switched for a different girl after all. Then he went and wrote a scathing review that, by his admission, was too harsh potentially costing her business. Pretty weak.

    Personally, I hope she posts an alert about the OP's behavior in COED but I think that she probably has too much class for that.

    Either way, Mike you owe her at least an apology and one to anybody who's time slot you occupied with your shenanigans.
     
  4. Ruben

    Ruben Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    What's really funny is that some here will think he wrote a review. The software will even reflect that he did. He didn't have a session. He didn't like her looks, he claims, and then bolted. No money exchanged hands and nothing happened. He wasted his time because he didn't do his research and he definitely wasted her time. To come on here and be as harsh as he was.... was totally wrong. I have no problem with him expressing his opinion but don't do it in a review fashion when nothing happened other than him taking a quick look and hauling ass.
     
  5. Jeniffer S

    Jeniffer S Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    Mikey, you have proven, you are a classless piece of crap. I flush more class down the toilet every mourning than you are. I have been very fortunate to have been with three gorgeous ladies full time, the last one wasn't a 10 she was an 11, that's no bs, some of the guys here have seen her pics, that being said, I have been and will again be seen in public with Diamond, no regrets, she is welcome to go with me any time she wants. In fact I would consider it a privledge.
     
  6. lopku

    lopku Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Mikey, you can't dig yourself out of the hole you're in so stop trying. Diamond is a well reviewed and very much liked young lady. Ok we get it you didn't like her so now just drop it. Trust me some of the guys that are chiming in here will continue to eat you alive. Stop will you still have some ass to sit on.
     
  7. Amp40

    Amp40 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    I doubt there are any 80 year old, 400 pound grandma's still providing. You are entitled to your opinion and we've heard it, so stop stirring up the hornet's nest. Find one you like and provide a useful review. I doubt she will be an independent Asian though.
     
  8. Buffy

    Buffy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Alright, now that all the "established" gentleman have finished beating on you. I too am in my early 30's and I have to SMMFH!!! This is why chicks don't see younger guys. You should of just manned up and told her it wasn't going to work, and left the fucking review alone. She has pics. Hell, she's got like 50+ reviews. You should know what the fuck the deal is.

    And yes you have permanently fucked up her record on here with this worthless "NO" review. I'm saying this not because you slammed her looks. It's because you didn't go through with the session and have no point of reference for the no. It's like going to a restaurant and not eating cause you had to wait 20min to be seated, and then going on Zagat and blasting the place.
     
  9. Enticing_Raspberry

    Enticing_Raspberry Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Actually I think this one did him worse than it did her.... just my .02
     
  10. Julie Ann

    Julie Ann Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Mojojo, gotta agree with ya on that, he for sure is blackballed with all the thai gals, like a few others here have found out, they do stick together.....just my .01....lol
     
  11. Bewildered !

    Bewildered ! Guest

    3 of 10..your out of your mind..she hot and her service is amazing !!!
     
  12. bobchum

    bobchum Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Thank You for the suggestion
     
  13. hardman_69ca

    hardman_69ca Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    I was looking at her ad and it shows a way different price than the $85.
     

Share This Page