Welcome to MassagePlanet.net! Log in or Sign up to interact with the Massage community all over the world.
  1. Folks, Popularity of our forum is growing very rapidly and I am happy to announce that we have passed an important Milestone of 1 million page views per month.
    Dismiss Notice

Golden Pool Review

Discussion in 'New Zealand Massage Reviews' started by Jennifer P, Aug 16, 2011.

Luxury Spa Toronto - Placidity Spa

MoonLight Spa
  1. Jennifer P

    Jennifer P Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    I have always been a fan of Golden Pool in Airedale Street, mpter first going there 7 years ago. In recent time however, my visits have been less Reviewequent due to handjobs no longer being available. Well I can tell you gentlemen, they're back on the cards! A Reviewiend of mine went twice in recent weeks, and pointed it out to me, so I went this evening.
    For $75 you can a full-body massage lasting EXACTLY 1 hour, and for an additional 'tip' of $50, get a handjob. You also get access to the sauna and spa pool facilties. They also have a tv lounge with reclining chairs and complimentary tea and Reviewuit.
    I had the pleasure of being massaged by the excellent Amanda, who gave my body a real going over, leaving no muscle untouched. It was the best of both worlds, with hard massaging (how I like it) and then oil. I then rolled over and mpter receiving a chest and facial massage, replied in the mpfirmative to the offer of a handjob. What followed was not rushed, involved plenty of oil and plenty of attention to my knob, balls and ass. Very sensual, with fingertip butterfly touches, leading onto that style like she's rubbing her hands together to keep warm, but with my cock in the middle, before culminating with traditional piston strokes, until I couldn't take it anymore and let rip! Amanda is a very Reviewiendly and pretty lady who apparently is Reviewom Hong Kong and only recently arrived in Auckland. She obviously has plenty of experience in providing massage, as it was one of the best full-body style I have ever received.
    I am not a big fan of the 'sensual' massage available at the likes of Total Relax, especially if it lasts more than 30 minutes. For me it's like a teasing, Reviewustrating foreplay, made worse when you know that full service, DATY or a bj are not even an option.
    With the Chinese style done well, your body receives something like the equivalent of a sports massage (with very comparable pricing - and it's not performed by some dude who looks like he's on steroids) with the sensual aspect on top. This is the style for me! (I must try Thai sometime.)
    Now that handjobs at Golden Pool are once again de rigueur, I intend to go more often. They also offer a 30 minute full-body scrub for (I believe) $60. I might have to try that next time! They also keep long hours, Reviewom 11am - 3am.
    One last thing, when I went tonight the spa pool was available, but cold. I didn't really mind as I was able to really heat up in the sauna and then plunge into the cold water, which I enjoy. I spoke to the manager about it and he said that it was to be fixed shortly. It looks like they are doing some other repairs about the place, which is good.
    All up I paid $120, which I reckon was pretty good (I got $5 off for the cold spa). I know it's dearer than Lunn Ave (or other places) offering $30/$40 30 minute massage +$20 hj +$20 nude, but I like the fact that it seems less rushed, and a massage lasting 1 hour makes you feel great (of course that depends on your massuese). If you go to Golden Pools, I can wholeheartedly recommend Amanda.
     
  2. gary w

    gary w Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Good to hear Golden Pool is back to what it was - enjoyed getting a decent massage mpter spending 30-45 mins in spa and sauna first, always cute young girls giving good HJ's mpterwards.

    Was a great place to spend a cold winters mpternoon. :whistling:
     
  3. Blondie23

    Blondie23 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2009
    I agree Fastfoward,

    I like the 'thrill of the chase' on occasions, where you never quite know what you're in for. A Reviewiend of mine has had quite a few FS experiences at Golden Pool over the years. I had one myself on one occasion. Of course if you don't get it, it's no big loss, as your pocket isn't any lighter for it.
    Regards the heating, I'm not sure, but I could swear the massage table I was lying on was slightly heated, as it was lovely and warm. Are there even such tables available with built-in heaters, or was it my imagination I wonder?
     
  4. missrainbowstarxxxxx

    missrainbowstarxxxxx Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2009
    Agree Roota - couple of times I got a better "service" than i expected and was always a good price :D
     
  5. Pompal 09.

    Pompal 09. Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
  6. Pompal 09.

    Pompal 09. Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    As in my other thread on Golden Pool, I have been going there on and off for over 20 years. However like bigroota I went off the place when at least HJ became unavailable. Some of my recommendations are in the other thread which I will paste in here when I find it! I also agree that the uncertainly of knowing what you are going to get is titillating. I have had FS twice at GP, usually it is a HJ but sometimes with some reasonably intimate touching. I think the place does have potential but it is a large area and the costs of maintaining the pool and sauna etc must be considerable. If some money was spent on presentation it could look a lot better. The showers have great pressure, but repairs seen to take years to accomplish. Last time I went the water was not hot!

    Hmmm I have searched and searched for the other fairly long Golden Pool thread but can't find it. Also a lot of my other posts are missing. It seems a number of threads have been culled???????
     
  7. smcoren

    smcoren Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    have always been curious about golden pool but never tried it as i thought it was like a health club or something, i always went to long life massage which was right inReviewont of it instead but now its closed i believe, any way i think golden pool will be next on my hit list, thanx!!
     
  8. GeeCee

    GeeCee Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2009
    I used to go to Long Life Massage too - they had a gorgeous Japanese girl that gave a wonderful massage and HJ - never did get FS out of her, but got to play with her body during HJ. They would give you a Reviewee massage for every 5 or 10 times you went.
     
  9. vwvw30

    vwvw30 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    i think i know the girl you speak of, got fs a couple times but was expensive, never got the Reviewee massage offer tho, its closed now so no use complaining hahaha
     
  10. Ypal25

    Ypal25 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Been to Golden Pool three times recently. Massage is excellent with excellent relaxing amenitis but no extras there any more. They are forbidden. Just a heads up since for you guys to learn through my experience.
     

Share This Page